NREGA Job Card State Wise 2022 | MGNREGA Payment List by

So you have applied to get benefitted under the MGNERGA scheme and awaiting your name in the latest list of this week, we at has collected the NREGA Job Card List of 2022 for our readers, this blog will help you to find state-wise job card list for MGNREGA 2022 at

Some of our readers who may be looking to apply for MGNREGA can also continue reading as we have covered every single piece of information on the NREGA Scheme aka’ Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Development Guarantee act being run by the ministry of rural development government of India.

PSU Ministry of Rural Development Government of India
Abbreviation Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Development Guarantee act
Year of Formation 2005
Announced Under Congress-led Manmohan Government  


Beneficiaries People under BPL
Employment Tenure 100 Days
Official Site –

NREGA Job Card List 2022

This scheme is being run by the government to help millions of people who are under below poverty line by providing them low skilled jobs, this helps both ways as it’s not a freebie by the government where income taxpayer’s money is being wasted and on the other hand, unemployment is being curved.

Under the MGNREGA scheme, you get 100 days work guarantee if you are eligible under the terms and conditions mentioned above, the basic and foremost condition is you should be under the BPL category.

We thrive to keep our readers updated so below we have shared a state-wise list latest NREGA Job Card.

Serial No. State नरेगा जॉब कार्ड लिस्ट
1 Andhra Pradesh Get List
2 Andaman and Nicobar Get List
3 Assam Get List
4 Arunachal Pradesh Get List
5 Bihar Get List
6 Chandigarh Get List
7 Chattisgarh Get List
8 Dadra and Nagar Haveli Get List
9 Daman and Diu Get List
10 Gujarat Get List
11 Goa Get List
12 Himachal Pradesh Get List
13 Haryana Get List
14 Jharkhand Get List
15 Jammu and Kashmir Get List
16 Kerala Get List
17 Karnataka Get List
18 Lakshadweep Get List
19 Maharashtra Get List
20 Madhya Pradesh Get List
21 Meghalaya Get List
22 Manipur Get List
23 Mizoram Get List
24 Nagaland Get List
25 Odisha Get List
26 Punjab Get List
27 Pondicherry Get List
28 Rajasthan Get List
29 Sikkim Get List
30 Tamil Nadu Get List
31 Tripura Get List
32 Uttar Pradesh Get List
33 Uttarakhand Get List
34 West Bengal Get List